Hjem / Kontakt

Kontakt

WellO2 Oy
Microkatu 1 (PL 1188), 70210 Kuopio
Organisasjonsnummer: FI16273556

E-post: kundeservice@wello2.no

Telefontid kundeservice 10-14
+47 408 87 111

Tuomas Mattelmäki

Tuomas Mattelmäki
CEO
tuomas.mattelmaki@wello2.com
+358400640403
.
Aulis Kärkkäinen

Aulis Kärkkäinen
Styrelseordförande
aulis.karkkainen@wello2.com
+358500573105
.
Arja Ahvenniemi

Arja Ahvenniemi
Partnerskap og administrasjonssjef
arja.ahvenniemi@wello2.com
+3585997706


Patrik Wigelius

Patrik Wigelius
Landssjef Norden
patrik.wigelius@wello2.com
+46761414100

Katri Lindberg

Katri Lindberg
Produktsjef
katri.lindberg@wello2.com
+358407373712

Ilpo Kuronen

Ilpo Kuronen
Vitenskapelig rådgiver
ilpo.kuronen@wello2.com
+358451393757

Antti Viherkorpi

Antti Viherkorpi
Supply chain manager
antti.viherkorpi@wello2.com
+358447865803

Marko Remes

Marko Remes
Nøkkelkontosjef
marko.remes@wello2.com
+358503097066

Petri Remes

Petri Remes
SoMe Manager
petri.remes@wello2.com
+358505227635

Mona Pietikäinen

Mona Pietikäinen
Kommersiell koordinator
mona.pietikainen@wello2.com
+358504756266
.
Jaana Marttinen
.
Jaana Marttinen
Kundeservice
jaana.marttinen@wello2.com
+358504358279